unser Team

An Minten

Aktenverwalter Mechelen + 32 15 57 00 57an.minten@konsilanto.be

Astrid Behiels

Office Manager Mortsel +32 3 443 75 34astrid.behiels@konsilanto.be

Bieke Janssens

Payroll Officer Mortsel Mechelen Rotselaar + 32 3 443 75 44bieke.janssens@konsilanto.be

Chaima Bouagba

Kundenberater Mortsel +32 3 443 75 59Chaima.bouagba@konsilanto.be

Danny Caerstiaenssen

Aktenverwalter Rotselaar + 32 16 58 12 49Danny.caerstiaenssen@konsilanto.be

Elena Orlova

Kundenberater Mortsel +32 3 443 75 53elena.orlova@konsilanto.be

Elly Van Der Veken

Kundenberater Rotselaar +32 16 47 93 36elly.van.der.veken@konsilanto.be

Evy Pelegrin

Kundenberater Rotselaar +32 16 47 93 38evy.pelegrin@konsilanto.be

Filip Dergent

Unternehmensbetreuer Mortsel Mechelen Rotselaar +32 3 443 75 32filip.dergent@konsilanto.be

Glenn De Maeyer

Kundenberater Mechelen +32 15 57 00 52glenn.de.maeyer@konsilanto.be

Goele Dieltjens

Kundenberater Mortsel +32 3 443 75 58goele.dieltjens@konsilanto.be

Greet Slegers

Gesellschafter Mortsel Mechelen Rotselaar +32 3 331 30 38greet.slegers@konsilanto.be

Hanne Van Ginneken

Kundenberater Mortsel +32 3 443 75 46hanne.van.ginneken@konsilanto.be

Hans Hoppenbrouwers

Kundenberater Mortsel + 32 3 443 75 33hans.hoppenbrouwers@konsilanto.be

Ilse Puttemans

Kundenberater Rotselaar +32 16 47 93 32ilse.puttemans@konsilanto.be

Isabel Beckers

Kundenberater Rotselaar +32 16 47 93 33isabel.beckers@konsilanto.be

Johan Jacobs

Gesellschafter Mortsel Mechelen Rotselaar +32 3 443 75 42johan.jacobs@konsilanto.be

Jorien Van Dyck

steuerliche und juristische Berater Mortsel Mechelen Rotselaar +32 3 331 30 35jorien.van.dyck@konsilanto.be

Kim Jespers

Office Manager Mortsel +32 3 443 75 52kim.jespers@konsilanto.be

Koen De Winter

Kundenberater Mortsel +32 3 443 75 48koen.de.winter@konsilanto.be

Kris Bollen

Gesellschafter Mortsel Mechelen Rotselaar +32 3 443 75 56kris.bollen@konsilanto.be

Kristel Heyndrickx

Organisatiecoach Mortsel +32 3 443 75 40kristel.heyndrickx@konsilanto.be

Leen Dupont

Kundenberater Mortsel +32 3 443 75 57leen.dupont@konsilanto.be

Leen César

Kundenberater Rotselaar +32 16 47 93 35leen.cesar@konsilanto.be

Lies Remijsen

Kundenberater Mortsel +32 3 443 75 39lies.remijsen@konsilanto.be

Liesbet Vandenberghe

Kundenberater Rotselaar +32 16 47 93 34liesbet.vandenberghe@konsilanto.be

Liesbeth Maerevoet

Kundenberater Mortsel + 32 3 443 75 38Liesbeth.maerevoet@konsilanto.be

Lieve van Wilderode

Kundenberater Mortsel +32 3 443 75 43lieve.van.wilderode@konsilanto.be

Lindsay Heyndrickx

Kundenberater Mortsel +32 3 443 75 45lindsay.heyndrickx@konsilanto.be

Maia Luarsabishvili

Aktenverwalter Mortsel +32 3 443 75 50maia.luarsabishvili@konsilanto.be

Marchien de Ree

Unternehmensbetreuer Rotselaar +32 16 47 93 31marchien.de.ree@konsilanto.be

Marleen Borremans

Kundenberater Mechelen +32 15 57 00 53marleen.borremans@konsilanto.be

Nancy Van Eynde

Aktenverwalter Mortsel +32 3 443 75 50nancy.van.eynde@konsilanto.be

Natasja Versavel

Kundenberater Rotselaar +32 16 47 93 37natasja.versavel@konsilanto.be

Nathalie Lemmens

Kundenberater Mechelen +32 3 443 75 41nathalie.lemmens@konsilanto.be

Nick Corthaut

Kundenberater Mortsel +32 3 443 75 35nick.corthaut@konsilanto.be

Olivier Mannaerts

Cliëntenadviseur Corporate Finance Rotselaar Mechelen Mortsel +32 3 331 30 36olivier.mannaerts@konsilanto.be

Samantha Van Nuffel

Aktenverwalter Mortsel +32 3 443 75 50samantha.van.nuffel@konsilanto.be

Sarah Vereycken

Office Manager Mortsel +32 3 443 75 55sarah.vereycken@konsilanto.be

Sarah Melsen

Aktenverwalter Mortsel +32 3 443 75 50sarah.melsen@konsilanto.be

Shary Janssens

Kundenberater Mechelen +32 15 57 00 50shary.janssens@konsilanto.be

Sylvie Van Mol

Gesellschafter Mechelen +32 3 443 75 47sylvie.van.mol@konsilanto.be

Tom Versteeg

Kundenberater Mortsel +32 3 331 30 34tom.versteeg@konsilanto.be

Wafae Aboulkassem

Kundenberater Mortsel +32 3 443 75 49wafae.aboulkassem@konsilanto.be

Walid H. Amor

Bedrijfsadviseur - overname adviseur Rotselaar Mechelen Mortsel +32 3 331 30 37walid.amor@konsilanto.be

Wendy Janssen

Kundenberater Mortsel +32 3 443 75 54wendy.janssen@konsilanto.be

Yves Vanderhoeven

Unternehmensbetreuer Mortsel +32 3 443 75 37yves.vanderhoeven@konsilanto.be